Don't miss a show! See below for Dino's upcoming live performances as well as archives from past shows. Be sure to check back here soon as more dates will be added as they become available.
 
 
UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS   -  (FOR PAST PERFORMANCES TOUCH HERE)
 
Solo Show at Finch and Barley
250 E. 1st St. North Vancouver, B.C.
January 17, 2019 Thursday
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
 
Solo Show at Central City Brewers and Distillers
11411 Bridgeview Drive, Surrey, B.C.
January 18, 2019 Friday
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Central City Brew Pub
13450 102 Ave, Surrey, B.C.
January 19, 2019 Saturday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
January 22, 2019 Tuesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
January 23, 2019 Wednesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
January 25, 2019 Friday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
January 26, 2019 Saturday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show At Green Leaf Brewing Co.
123 Carrie Cates Ct., North Vancouver, B.C.
February 01, 2019 Friday
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show At The Pinnacle Hotel
138 Victory Ship Way, North Vancouver, B.C.
February 02, 2019 Saturday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas Accompanying Dorothy G. at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
February 09, 2019 Saturday
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Solo Show at The Mallard Lounge
4599 Chateau Blvd., Whistler, B.C.
February 12, 2019 Tuesday
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm and 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Solo Show at The Mallard Lounge
4599 Chateau Blvd., Whistler, B.C.
February 13, 2019 Wednesday
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm and 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Solo Show The 14th Avenue Pub
32516 14th Ave. Mission, B.C.
February 14, 2019 Thursday
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
"SOUND OF SOUL" Album Relase Party at Guilt and Co.
1 Alexander St., Vancouver, B.C.
February 16, 2019 Saturday
10:00 pm start
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
February 17, 2019 Sunday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
February 20, 2019 Wednesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
February 22, 2019 Friday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show At Deep Cove Brewery
The Tasting Room , #170 - 2270 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver, B.C.
February 23, 2019 Saturday
7:15 pm to 10:15 pm
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
March 01, 2019 Friday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
March 03, 2019 Sunday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show at The Coach House Lounge
700 Old Lillooet Rd. North Vancouver, B.C.
March 08, 2019 Friday
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Solo Show At Deep Cove Brewery
The Tasting Room , #170 - 2270 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver, B.C.
March 09, 2019 Saturday
7:15 pm to 10:15 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at Guilt and Co.
1 Alexander St., Vancouver, B.C.
March 11, 2019 Monday
9:30 pm to 12:30 am
 
Show with Uno Mas Accompanying Dorothy G. at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
March 15, 2019 Friday
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
March 19, 2019 Tuesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show At Green Leaf Brewing Co.
123 Carrie Cates Ct., North Vancouver, B.C.
March 22, 2018 Friday
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
April 05, 2019 Friday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show The 14th Avenue Pub
32516 14th Ave. Mission, B.C.
June 08, 2019 Saturday
8:00 pm to 10:30 pm