Don't miss a show! See below for Dino's upcoming live performances as well as archives from past shows. Be sure to check back here soon as more dates will be added as they are available.
 
 
UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS   -  (FOR PAST PERFORMANCES TOUCH HERE)
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
November 15, 2018 Thursday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show, Private Party
Vancouver, B.C.
November 17, 2018 Saturday
7:00 pm to10:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Finch and Barley
250 E. 1st St. North Vancouver, B.C.
November 22, 2018 Thursday
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
 
Solo Show at Central City Brewery
11411 Bridgeview Drive, Surrey, B.C.
November 23, 2018 Friday
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
November 25, 2018 Sunday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas, Private Party
Surrey City Hall, Surrey, B.C.
November 28, 2018 Wednesday
5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
December 01, 2018 Saturday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
December 05, 2017 Wednesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas, Private Party
Vancouver, B.C.
December 10, 2018 Monday
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
December 11, 2018 Tuesday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at Guilt and Co.
1 Alexander St., Vancouver, B.C.
December 17, 2018 Monday
9:30 pm to 12:30 am
 
Solo Show at Finch and Barley
250 E. 1st St. North Vancouver, B.C.
December 20 20, 2018 Thursday
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
 
Solo Show At Green Leaf Brewing Co.
123 Carrie Cates Ct., North Vancouver, B.C.
December 21, 2018 Friday
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
December 22, 2018 Saturday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Show with Uno Mas at The Blue Martini
1516 Yew St., Vancouver, B.C.
December 27, 2018 Thursday
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
December 28, 2018 Friday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show at The Coach House Lounge
700 Old Lillooet Rd. North Vancouver, B.C.
Decenber 29 29, 2018 Saturday
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
January 11, 2019 Friday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Solo Show at Finch and Barley
250 E. 1st St. North Vancouver, B.C.
January 17, 2019 Thursday
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
January 25, 2019 Friday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show at The Hard Rock Casino
Coquitlam, B.C.
January 26, 2019 Saturday
9:30 pm to 1:00 am
 
Solo Show at Red Truck Brewery
295 E. 1st Ave. Vancouver, B.C.
February 22, 2019 Friday
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm